Family Photoshoot

When Loren did her family photoshoot, it reminded me that maybe I should do one, too, since I have Josie now. So without further ado, here is my family photoshoot! :)

 z.postpicture

~ L I N D S E Y ~

lindsey lindsey1 lindsey2 lindsey3

~ K I R S T E N ~

 kirsten1 kirsten

~ A D D Y ~

addy addy1

addy2

Doesn't her hair look pretty?

Doesn’t her hair look pretty?

~ M C K E N N A ~

mk mk1

~ S A M A N T H A ~

samantha samantha2 samantha3

Looks like my cat wanted to be in the picture, too ;)

Looks like my cat wanted to be in the picture, too ;)

~ V I O L E T ~

violet violet1

 

~ K I T ~

kit kit1

kit2 kit3 kit4

~ S A I G E ~

saige saige1 saige2 saige3

~ R U T H I E ~

ruthie ruthie1 ruthie2

~ E L E A N O R ~

ellie

(Sorry there’s not more of Ellie, I took more but I didn’t like them when I uploaded them to the computer =/)

~ J O E S F I N A ~

josei josie1 josie2 josie3 josie4 josie5

So, there ya have it, my family photoshoot! Who’s photos do you like the best? :)

dg

22 thoughts on “Family Photoshoot

Feedback? :D

