Lindsey’s Photoshoot ♥

Image

Hi everybody! Lindsey writing. Today, I had a photoshoot. I think the pictures turned out great! Here’s some of the photos!!

Image

Image

Image

Image

Mom’s dog wanted to have a picture with me :P

Image

Image

Image

I had to take my glasses off for this picture because there would have been a big glare if I didn’t.

Image

I really don’t know why, but I really like this picture :)

So, there’s all of the pictures!

Do you like photography?

Yours Truly, Lindsey

 

6 thoughts on “Lindsey’s Photoshoot ♥

  1. Beautiful pictures! My dog looks exactly like yours! Do you by any chance, know what type of dog yours is? Love the post! ~Marble

    Like

Feedback? :D

