Violet’s OOTD ♥

Image

Image

Image

Image

Hi girls! Violet here! Sorry that this outfit doesn’t have a name — I couldn’t think of one, so this outfit will just have to be “The Nameless Outfit”, LOL!

Anyways, let’s get back to the point.

It was really super nice out today, so I decided to take pictures outside to change the style a little. Today I’m wearing a purple shirt that has a flower on it, a jean skirt, blue boots, and a purple hat.

Where did I get the pieces in my outfit?

Purple shirt: “I Like Your Style” meet outfit, 2007 (American Girl)

Jean skirt: Unknown 

Blue boots: “I Like Your Style” meet outfit, 2007 (American Girl)

Purple hat: Pretty Plaid Dress (American Girl)

~Violet ♥

9 thoughts on “Violet’s OOTD ♥

Feedback? :D

