Violet’s OOTD ♥ Comfy Cozy

Image

Image

Image

Where I live, it’s been Sweater weather. Yesterday it snowed, and today was still chilly, so I decided to wear a pink sweater with leggings and boots. This is one of my favorite outfit combinations, it’s perfect any day (if it’s cold)!!!

Where did I get the pieces in my outfit?

Pink sweater: Hobby Lobby

Leggings (not shown): Cozy Sweater Outfit (American Girl)

Gray boots: Pretty Pink Coat (American Girl)

Purple hat: Marisol’s Meet Accessories (American Girl)

Is it cold where you live?

~Violet <3

4 thoughts on “Violet’s OOTD ♥ Comfy Cozy

  1. It snowed here too! :) I did a photo shoot with Felicity out in the snow! I dressed her in her colonial dress, and cardinal cape to keep her warm! :) i love that outfit your doll is wearing! :)
    <3Tg

    Like

    • Oh, I love snow :), it looks so pretty when the trees are covered. Does Felicity like the snow too? I bet the photos look really nice. Are you going to post them on your blog? Thank you!

      ~Violet ♥

      Like

      • Yes she does! We love the snow, but are getting tired of it always being cold! We’re ready for spring weather!
        I will be posting them later on today, or tomorrow! So keep a look out for them! :)

        <3 Tg

        Like

      • Yeah, that’s true too, I’m totally looking forward to spring too :). Can’t wait to see your photos!!

        ~Violet ♥

        Like

Feedback? :D

